Contemporary Romance: Need

by Alison Ryan

ASIN: B01920VDP4

ASIN: B01920VDP4

Free Kindle Download: 1st - 3rd April 2016.

Contemporary Romance - NEED: (Barrett and Scarlet #1) (For the Love of the Billionaire) Kindle Edition.


Introducing NEED, book one in the FOR THE LOVE OF THE BILLIONAIRE series

Barrett Evers, globe-trotting scion of the Evers Holdings fortune, has all the trappings of the wealthiest men in the world. The fastest sports cars, the sleekest private jets, and business interests on four continents. He rubs elbows with the world's most powerful and beautiful. And on top of all that? He just so happens to have the rugged good looks of a model straight out of GQ. Needless to say, he gets what he wants, when he wants. He has it all.

At least, that's what any outsider would think.

Despite all he has, there's one thing he can't buy- Scarlet Bloom.

Five years ago, their passion could heat up an entire city. They were desperately in love until one day Scarlet walked away. No explanation, no goodbye. The great love (not to mention the best sex) of his life, inexplicably walked out on him and never looked back.

Scarlet has her reasons. But she can never tell Barrett the truth. It would cost them both way too much.

But after a chance meeting in Las Vegas leads to a steamy weekend on the shores of the Pacific, Scarlet can't help but wonder if she could ever be strong enough to let him go again. Even if both their lives depended on it.

** A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Cassie Cross, and Ellie Danes **

Check Out What One Reader Had To Say Below!
By maymay62003 on December 7, 2015


Barrett Evers is a man who has possibly everything or does he? He seems to have it all. He is rich,sucessful, sexy, woman flock after him. Does he even know he's missing anything in life. Well he sure fines out when he runs into Scarlet Bloom. Scarlet, runs away from her job to go home. She can't seem to be happy doing anything. She is hiding something and I just can't wait till find out what.

I did receive this as a ARC for an honest review. It's a great beginning to a wonderful story. Ends in a cliffhanger. I can't wait for the next book to come out!! Alison Ryan did an awesome job writing.


Comments for Contemporary Romance: Need

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Mar 26, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Welcome
by: Psymon h

BCBC would like to thank you for promoting your title through our Readers Lounge.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Romance Fiction Authors Billboard.

NEWSFEED

XML RSSDon't Miss Out, Subscribe Today
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!

It Only Takes A Second To Like Us.
Click If You Agree!

Exercise Your Index Finger And Share Our Page!

Read The Books That's Turning Heads As Well As Pages

Click The Book Covers To Get Reading Today!

 You're Invited To Our Chapter  Party...

No Need To Bring A Book, Free Chapters Are On Us.

Click Here To Start Reading!