Children's Books: The Treasure of Jesse James

by Jonathan Andrews



Be The First To Review The Children's Book: The Treasure of Jesse James (The Adventures of Oliver Book 1) Kindle Edition...Free With Kindle Unlimited.

When ten-year-old Oliver and his little sister, Alicia, move into an old ranch house, the great adventure is ready to begin. While helping his parents to renovate the house, Oliver finds a treasure map, which leads him into a dangerous hunt for the treasure of Jesse James.

The Treasure of Jesse James is the first book in Jonathan Andrews’ The Adventures of Oliver series. Each book is an independent story, and the books can be read in any order.

Click On The Button Below To Start Reading Your Kindle Copy Today!!

Comments for Children's Books: The Treasure of Jesse James

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Jan 15, 2017
by: Psymon H

BCBC would like to thank you for promoting your title through our Readers Lounge.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Childrens Books.


XML RSSDon't Miss Out, Subscribe Today
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!

It Only Takes A Second To Like Us.
Click If You Agree!

Exercise Your Index Finger And Share Our Page!

Read The Books That's Turning Heads As Well As Pages

Click The Book Covers To Get Reading Today!

 You're Invited To Our Chapter  Party...

No Need To Bring A Book, Free Chapters Are On Us.

Click Here To Start Reading!