Billionaire Romance: The Billionaire's Trust

by Laura Bailey

ASIN: B01BVGRQKI

ASIN: B01BVGRQKI

Be The First To Review - Billionaire Romance: The Billionaire's Trust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (The Billionaire's Betrayal Book 2) Kindle Edition.

Introducing - The Billionaire’s Trust - the second episode in a new hot and steamy alpha billionaire romance series by Laura Bailey.

Julian Archer lives life on the edge. He has all the trappings of the wealthiest men in the world; money, power, and an array of luxurious toys that only the most elite can afford. He also happens to be every women’s dream come true. Tall, handsome, confident, and an irresistible alpha male personality are just a few of the traits that define his overtly controlling personality. Needless to say, he gets what he wants, when he wants. He has it all.

At least, that was the case before he made one crucial mistake; falling in love with the wrong woman.

Veronika had her reason; she wanted power above all else, and she was willing to use Julian’s only weakness against him. But when a chance encounter with Sophie Marquez leads to a steamy one-night-stand, Julian can’t help but wonder if the sting of love is worth the risk once more, especially since their relationship is based on a dark lie…

Soon, Julian will learn that Veronika’s grasp on him extends much farther than he could have possibly imagined.

** This is a hot, steamy, and sexy alpha billionaire romance series that is perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Cassie Cross, and Ellie Danes **

Download Your Kindle Copy of - Billionaire Romance: The Billionaire's Trust: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (The Billionaire's Betrayal Book 2)

Comments for Billionaire Romance: The Billionaire's Trust

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Feb 18, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Welcome
by: Psymon H

BCBC would like to thank you for promoting your title through our Readers Lounge.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Romance Fiction Authors Billboard.

NEWSFEED

XML RSSDon't Miss Out, Subscribe Today
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!

It Only Takes A Second To Like Us.
Click If You Agree!

Exercise Your Index Finger And Share Our Page!

Read The Books That's Turning Heads As Well As Pages

Click The Book Covers To Get Reading Today!

 You're Invited To Our Chapter  Party...

No Need To Bring A Book, Free Chapters Are On Us.

Click Here To Start Reading!