Billionaire Romance: Dark Secrets

by Laura Bailey

ASIN: B01BQWT1T6

ASIN: B01BQWT1T6

Free Kindle Download For A Limited Time Only!

Be The First To Review The Billionaire Romance: Dark Secrets: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (The Billionaire Senator Book 1) Kindle Edition.


Introducing “Dark Secrets” - the first episode in a new hot and steamy alpha billionaire romance series by Laura Bailey.

James Callahan is no ordinary billionaire. He has little interest indulging in the luxurious lifestyle most men of his status find themselves spending their fortunes on. But when his father passes away, and his brother mysteriously dies in a catastrophic accident after announcing his intentions to run for public office, his mother gives him no choice but to return home and fulfill his family’s destiny; to create a lasting legacy in the nation’s capital.

But it’s going to take a lot more than just limitless amounts of money to secure James’ senate seat.

Alicia Dawson wanted to get as far away from her family as possible. A gradate student pursuing a Political Science PhD at Cambridge, she has no intentions of ever going back to the U.S. But when her billionaire grandfather offers to finally tell her what really happened to her mother all those years ago in exchange for her help, she’s left torn between trusting his word or never discovering what truly happened on that fateful night.

Soon, James and Alice will experience things they never would have expected in their wildest dreams, and their lives will change forever.

** This is a hot, steamy, and sexy alpha billionaire romance series that is perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Cassie Cross, and Ellie Danes **

Download Your Free Kindle Copy of - Billionaire Romance: Dark Secrets: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (The Billionaire Senator Book 1)



Comments for Billionaire Romance: Dark Secrets

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Feb 15, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Welcome
by: Psymon H

BCBC would like to thank you for promoting your title through our Readers Lounge.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Romance Fiction Authors Billboard.

NEWSFEED

XML RSSDon't Miss Out, Subscribe Today
  • XML RSS
  • follow us in feedly
  • Add to My Yahoo!

It Only Takes A Second To Like Us.
Click If You Agree!

Exercise Your Index Finger And Share Our Page!

Read The Books That's Turning Heads As Well As Pages

Click The Book Covers To Get Reading Today!

 You're Invited To Our Chapter  Party...

No Need To Bring A Book, Free Chapters Are On Us.

Click Here To Start Reading!